Contact

Sales Team - Atlanta 770-451-7905

Clay Peacock
President, Atlanta, OEM, Contractors
clay107@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×107
Cell: 404-849-6035

Art Peacock
Southeast GA Region Sales & Atlanta, Savannah, Valdosta, Brunswick
art105@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×106
Cell: 770-833-7619

Jason Peacock
North GA Region Sales & Atlanta, Rome, Gainesville, Athens
jason116@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×116
Cell: 404-784-2017

Tom Dennis
Southwest GA Region Sales & Atlanta, Macon, Columbus, Albany
tom103@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×103
Cell: 404-805-2955

Joe Ballard
GA Wholesalers & Contractors
joe121@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×121
Cell: 404-488-2539

Mike Fair
Wholesale & Plumbing Contractor Sales
mike120@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×120
Cell: 678-858-2864

Mark Howell
Quotations Manager
markh@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×115
Cell: 404-394-2477

Scott Payne
Office Manager, Customer Service, Purchasing
scott106@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×106

Patrick Zarnik
Inside Sales, Order Entry, Expediting Orders
patrick108@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×109

Accounting 770-451-7905

Mechie Chapple
Receptionist, Billing
mechie100@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×100

Shakeela Rattansingh
Controller
shakeela113@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×122

Pandora Theofanidis
Accounts Receivable, Collections
pandora110@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×110

Teri Raney
Marketing, IT, Systems Admin
teri111@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×111

Warehouse 770-451-7905

Stephon Dubose
Warehouse Manager, Pump Assembly, Shipping, Receiving
warehouse@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×114

Craig Richards
Pump Assembly, Shipping, Receiving
warehouse@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 770-451-7905×114

Sales Team - Knoxville 865-584-7289

David Peacock
Knoxville Branch Manager, East TN Sales, Dalton, GA Sales
DavidP@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 865-584-7289×407
Cell: 865-242-0323

Aaron Bogen
Order Entry, Expediting Orders
AaronB@peacocksalesco.com

Office: 865-584-7289×404